Law and Testimony

I was working as a receptionist in a law firm that was open six days a week. I asked to have Sabbaths off, but the manager refused, saying I must choose between work and God. “I’ll follow God,” I told him. Read Story
No Longer Alone Pray to God. He’s the answer to your problems, and He supplies all your needs. I, who had no family, now have a huge family. I want to use the gifts God has given me to bless other young people who... Read Story

Trading Guns for God Rajendra Ram was a poor farmer from a village in eastern India. He did not have a lot of education, money, or resources, but he cared about his family, his neighbors, and the people around him. Read Story

© 2012-13 General Conference of Seventh-day Adventists. All rights reserved. | Sitemap | Report a problem